Recipients of Community Service Award

Criteria for award:

recipient shall be one or more person form the general community who exemplifies the mission of NCJW.

Award may be presented annually.

Award shall be presented at an NCJW sponsored program, event, or fundraiser.

Awards committee shall determine the recipient.

Award shall be a piece of artwork.

Award Recipients:

2023    Kelly Somberg

2020     Blanche Sosland

2019     SuEllen fried

2018     Sheila and Ken Sonnenschein

2017     Judy Sherry

2016     Sharon and Jeff Friedman

2015     Shirley and Barnett Helzberg

2014     Ro and Howard Jacobson

2013     Sharon Katz

2012     Carol Sader

2010     Judy Hellman

2009     Alayne and JD* Mooney

2008     Merna and Sylvan* Siegler

2007     Sylvia Stone*

2006     Ann and Dan* Stern

2005     Ruth and Larry Moore

2004     Dierdre and Ronnie Baker

2003     Molly and Tom* Levitt